GRASP - Time To Go EP CDs (NEW)

Product no.: BBCD004

In stock
can be shipped within 5 days

Plus delivery

‘Grasp’ Biff Bang Pow Records are proud to announce the forthcoming release of the new single by Grasp, ‘Time To Go’. It has been scheduled for release on Biff Bang Pow Records on September 5th 2005. The band were recently in the studio with top producer, Ian Page, recording the 3 songs to be included on this release (with the studio engineer, Mark Harwood, having ‘In The City’ by The Jam on his CV of previous credits).
Grasp are a hard working ãliveä act who have been playing constantly over the UK for some months now, building up a large and loyal following.
The bands sound has been described as ‘Jangling Rickenbacker guitars and a driving, thumping back beat combine to create an electrifying mix of mid 60's inspired guitar pop-soul’

The Bands current line up is: -
Andy Taylor on lead vocals/rhythm guitar
Gary Weeks on lead guitar
Spencer Taylor on Bass
Mark Hines on Drums
Browse these categories as well: Biff Bang Pow, Mod/Garage/PowerPop/Ska