V/A - Le Beat Bespoke #6 - The New Untouchables Presents.... LP (NEW) (M)

V/A - Le Beat Bespoke #6 - The New Untouchables Presents.... LP (NEW) (M)

Product no.: DRLP061

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

Plus delivery


Pre order now: (Albums will be posted out on the 9th of April 2015)

NEW RELEASE Volume 6, A NUT’s production for Detour Records featuring rare underground dancefloor fillers from the New Untouchables club scene with bespoke artwork from Pip! Pip! , In this collection arecurrent hits from Dr Robert’s DJ set as well as some new discoveries and forgotten gems in some cases compiled for the 1st time ever. This is number 6 of the series, it has just been released (April 2015).

Vinyl version has 16 tracks. See track list below:

1. I’m The Man - Jerry Holmes

2. Maybe Later - The Omen & Their Luv

3. Life - Crystal Revelation

4. My Baby’s Got Me - Troy Marrs

5. Tiger Dance - Bird And The Bees

6. One Way Ticket - Chris Rayburn

7. It’s So Much The Better - Marian Ruxell

8. Freedom - Monica

9. People in The Night - The Group

10. It Happened- Paul Martin

11. Poor Poor Genie - Damon

12. Girl In The Future - Paul St. James & The Franky’s

13. Rat Race - The Tears

14. Purple Purple -  Spontaneous Generation

15. Temple Of Gold - Samurai

16. The Lesson - The Cords


Customers who bought this product also bought

Plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Detour, Mod/Garage/PowerPop/Ska