Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

JAM, THE - This Is The Modern World (CLEAR VINYL) LP (NEW) (M)
Plus delivery

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing on the 'Vinyl Lovers' label. This Is the Modern World is the second studio album by The Jam, originally released in November 1977. The album hit #22 on the UK Albums Chart. The only single from This Is the Modern World was the censored version of "The Modern World", which peaked at #36 on the UK Singles Chart.


A1   The Modern World
A2   London Traffic
A3   Standarts
A4   Life From A Window
A5   The Combine
A6   Don't Tell Them You're Sane
A7   In The City
A8   Art School
A9   I've Changed My Address
A10   The Modern World
B1   In The Street, Today
B2   London Girl
B3   I Need You (For Someone)
B4   Here Comes The Weekend
B5   Tonight At Noon
B6   In The Midnight Hour
B7   All Around The World
B8   London Girl
B9   Bricks And Mortar
B10   Carnaby Street

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes. For further information, see Privacy policy.