REPLY, THE - The Complete Collection DOUBLE LP (NEW) (M)

Product no.: REPCOM-DLP

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

Plus delivery


A complete round up as the title states of old US Mod combo ..... The Reply, mainstays of first wave of DC Mod/Ska in mid-1980s. This Double LP compiling the complete works of The Reply out of Washington, DC. They were active from 1983-1989 and features the bands 1987 four song EP followed by their 1985 debut 5-song cassette tape, which sold around 100 copies at Smash!, and led to steady string of shows. In 1988, The Reply was about to release a full length album, but the label underwriting it went bust and the project blew up, essentially taking the band down with it. Now, all of the tracks recorded by The Reply until NOW!

Comes housed in a lovely deluxe numbered gatefold sleeve.


A1 Mirror Image              

A2 Nothing More             

A3 Life's Little Victories 

A4 Razor Sharp                

A5 A Scream                    

B1  All Good Things         

B2  With A Purpose          

B3  Socailism In E Minor  

B4  Work It Out                

C1  Billy                            

C2  Dead To Rights          

C3  Sneak Preview            

C4  In The Door                

D1 Remember                  

D2 Apology                      

D3 Don't Stand Me Down    

D4 For Long                     

Customers who bought this product also bought

Plus delivery

Browse this category: Mod/Garage/PowerPop/Ska