V/A - The History Of Rock #21 LP (EX/EX) (P)

Product no.: VAHIS21-LP

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

Plus delivery



A1 Status Quo           Caroline  
A2 Status Quo Down, Down  
A3 Status Quo Roll Over Lay Down  
A4 Status Quo Wild Side Of Life  
A5 Status Quo Rockin' All Over The World  
A6 Status Quo Whatever You Want  
B1 Slade Coz I Luv You  
B2 Slade Look Wot You Dun  
B3 Slade Mama Weer All Crazee Now  
B4 Slade Gudbuy T' Jane  
B5 Slade Cum On Feel The Noize  
B6 Slade Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me  
C1 10cc Life Is A Minestrone  
C2 10cc I'm Not In Love  
C3 10cc Art For Arts Sake  
C4 10cc I'm Mandy Fly Me  
C5 10cc Things We Do For Love  
C6 10cc Good Morning Judge  
D1 Thin Lizzy Whiskey In The Jar  
D2 Thin Lizzy Jailbreak  
D3 Thin Lizzy The Boys Are Back In Town  
D4 Thin Lizzy Don't Believe A Word  
D5 Thin Lizzy Dancing In The Moonlight
Browse these categories as well: What's New, Punk and Oi!